DEO’s  Message

Voter registration centers have been set up in Blocks and Headquarter of Lohardaga for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

At a Glance

Parliamentary Constituency: 1 Assembly Constituency: 2
Polling Center: 324 Polling Station: 428
District Election Officer Miss Akanksha Ranjan